ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Football Tips & Playing 11 Updates for Today's ISL match – January 5th, 2022 – Sportskeeda


ATK Mohun Bagan will be up against Hyderabad FC in the 50th match of the Indian Super League (ISL) 2021-22 on Wednesday, 5th January 2022 at the Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda.
ATK Mohun Bagan are now unbeaten in their last four games. They come into this match on the back of a 2-1 victory over FC Goa which saw them climb to fourth in the ISL points table.
Hyderabad FC, on the other hand, have been one of the most consistent sides so far, finding themselves in the second spot with 15 points. They started their season with a loss against Chennaiyin FC but have remained undefeated since. Hyderabad have performed admirably this season and are coming into this game after a comprehensive 6-1 win over Odisha FC.
ATK Mohun Bagan
Amrinder Singh, Arsh Shaikh, Avilash Paul, Surajit Pramanik, Ashutosh Mehta, Deepak Tangri, Tiri, Prabir Das, Pritam Kotal, Subhasish Bose, Sumit Rathi, Bidyananda Singh, Carl McHugh, Hugo Boumous, Joni Kauko, Lenny Rodrigues, N Engson Singh, SK Sahil, Samuel Lalmuanpuia, David Williams, Liston Colaco, Manvir Singh, Marcelo Pereira, Md. Fardin Ali Molla, Roy Krishna
Hyderabad FC
Laxmikant Kattimani, Gurmeet Singh, Lalbiakhlua Jongte, Akash Mishra, Asish Rai, Chinglensana Singh, Juanan Gonzalez, Pritam Soraisam, Nikhil Prabhu, Nim Dorjee Tamang, Joao Victor, Mohammad Yasir, Souvik Chakrabarti, Hitesh Sharma, Sahil Tavora, Nikhil Poojary, Edu Garcia, Mark Zothanpuia, Halicharan Nazary, Abdul Rabeeh, Bart Ogbeche, Javi Siverio, Joel Chianese, Rohit Danu, Aniket Jadhav, Aaren D’Silva.
ATK Mohun Bagan: Amrinder Singh, Tiri, Ashutosh Mehta, Subhasish Bose, Pritam Kotal, Carl McHugh, Deepak Tangri, Hugo Boumous, Manvir Singh, Liston Colaco, Roy Krishna
Hyderabad FC: Laxmikant Kattimani, Nim Dorjee, Chinglensana Singh, Juanan, Akash Mishra, Hitesh Sharma, Joao Victor, Nikhil Poojary, Edu Garcia, Aniket Jadhav, Bartholomew Ogbeche
Match: ATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad FC
Date and Time: Wednesday, 5th January 2022 at 7:30 PM IST
Venue: Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Goa
Click here for today’s ISL match result.
Laxmikant Kattimani, Subhasish Bose, Pritam Kotal, Chinglensana Singh, Akash Mishra, Hugo Boumous, Manvir Singh, Edu Garcia, Joao Victor, Roy Krishna, Bartholomew Ogbeche
Captain: Roy Krishna | Vice-captain: Bartholomew Ogbeche
Amrinder Singh, Juanan, Carl Mchugh, Tiri, Deepak Tangri, Hitesh Sharma, Aniket Jadhav, Havuer Siverio-Toro, Hugo Boumous, Liston Colaco, Joel Chianese
Captain: Liston Colaco | Vice-captain: Deepak Tangri

Quick Links:

Be the first one to comment on this post
Go to your
Browser”s Setting's page
Tap on
Site Settings/Site Permissions
Tap on
Tap on
the Block list and find
Tap on and tap on Allow
Allow Notifications
Notifications you have enabled

Toss and match updates
Wickets and Milestones
Score updates every 5 overs


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like